Team

Project Coordination & Communication

BSc Business Administration (International Management)
Specialisation in International Business in Asia
Exchange Semester at Université Paris Descartes, France

LinkedIn: Darjo Susta

darjo.susta@insightchina.ch

Partnership & Finance

BSc Business Administration (Betriebsökonomie)
Specialisation in International Business in Asia

LinkedIn: Marc Widmer

marc.widmer@insightchina.ch

On-Site Seminar

BSc International Business Management (trinational)
Exchange Semester at Southwestern University of Finance and Economics Chengdu, China

LinkedIn: Aline Pabst

aline.pabst@insightchina.ch

Preparatory Seminar

BSc Business Administration
Specialisation in Business/Corporate Communication
Exchange Semester at Karel de Grote-Hogeschool Antwerp, Belgium

LinkedIn: Mihriban Kayikci

mihriban.kayikci@insightchina.ch

PR & Communication

BSc Business Administration (International Management)
Specialisation in International Entrepreneurship
Exchange Semester at Anáhuac de Querétaro University, México

LinkedIn: Sarah Ritter

sarah.ritter@insightchina.ch

PR & Communication

BSc Business Administration (International Management)
Specialisation in International Marketing
Exchange Semester at University of Warsaw, Poland

LinkedIn: Lukas Nussbaum

lukas.nussbaum@insightchina.ch

Leave a Reply